Medarbejdere

MUSEUMSLEDER

Rasmus Kreth

Tlf: 36 92 34 90
Mail: rk@gludmuseum.dk
Afdelingsleder, Museumsinspektør

Lola Wøhlk Hansen

Tlf: 36 92 34 91
Mail: lwh@gludmuseum.dk
Formidlingsinspektør

Christina Faurskov

Tlf: 36 92 34 95
mail: cfp@gludmuseum.dk
Økonomi

Birgitte Clausen

Tlf: 36 92 34 92
mail: birgitte@gludmuseum.dk
samlingsinspektør

Anne Ditte Rüsz

Tlf: 36 92 34 96
mail: adr@gludmuseum.dk
Projektleder

Jens Kjær Jørgensen

Tlf: 42 67 43 13
mail: jk@gludmuseum.dk
Museumsassistent og skoletjeneste

Lene Østerskov

Tlf: 36 92 34 97
mail: lene@gludmuseum.dk
Museumsassistent

Helle Mortensen

Tlf: 36 92 34 94
mail: hm@gludmuseum.dk
MUSEUMSASSISTENT

Winnie Kondrup

tlf: 75 68 30 82 (hovednummer)
mail: winnie@gludmuseum.dk
Museumsassistent

Jette Mindstruplund

tlf: 75 68 30 82 (hovednummer)
mail: jette@gludmuseum.dk
Museumsassistent

Yvonne Rosbach

tlf: 75 68 30 82 (hovednummer)
mail: yvonne@gludmuseum.dk
husassistent

Marianne Andersen

tlf: 75 68 30 82 (hovednummer)
Mail: Marianne@gludmuseum.dk
Projektmedarbejder

Katrine Stegmann

tlf: 75 68 30 82 (hovednummer)
mail: ks@gludmuseum.dk
Kontaktperson for frivillige

Rasmus Kreth

tlf: 75 68 30 82 (hovednummer)
Mail: rk@gludmuseum.dk
VÆRKSTED OG RENGØRING

Pedelmedarbejdere

Jan B. Christiansen

Rasmus Aaby Andersen

Tonny Steglich-Petersen

Ann Johansen

tlf: 36 92 34 99 (direkte)